You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮 Steemit City: Zombie Apocalypse: Level 1 - The Apartments (👤 @chriddi)

in Steem Oasis 🌴last year

🙂 I find it impossible to stop when something's not quite finished. I thought I'd finished writing the "search for weapons" code so put it into test. Then realised I'd not saved the weapon to the character.

So @ubongudofot has lost his axe and my axe has been replaced with a Frying Pan. I seem to be making a lot of mistakes!

It's all good fun though. Hopefully, tomorrow, the characters will finally be able to venture out into the corridor...

Would you like to join the testing? It's very buggy but hopefully you'll find the story quite entertaining.

Sort:  

Of course I would join ... if it's not too much effort for you to supervise the games.
But today I have to place my word in Scrabble before I go to bed :-)

the characters will finally be able to venture out into the corridor...

Freedom for the residents... ;-)

my axe has been replaced with a Frying Pan

Even a frying pan can become a weapon...

If you reply {Play} to this post, then it'll be helpful to have another person testing. I'm finding bugs and problems that didn't happen when it was just me playing 🙂

Hopefully your game won't get broken 😢

A frying pan is better than nothing but it's the worst weapon that you can get. Hopefully I'll find a better one soon 😉

I did it here. I think I have confused the game, haven't I?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67