Sort:  

I run the code manually at the moment so that I can keep an eye on things but this should work 😊

I know this very well... :-)

As you can see though, I still make lots of mistakes but I'm getting better at containing them!

You have a strong character there - unless I break things, you should go far 😀

Yes, I was undecided whether to play as a woman or as a man with less strength but a little more speed. But then I decided for more strength... I might have to fight monsters rather than run away :-)

I think that for the confined space of level 1, speed isn’t very important… unless I include it in the fights which is the next thing that I’ll be coding.

I should change the player faces so that the same image only appears once. Quite an easy change which I should have done before 😊

I should change the player faces so that the same image only appears once.

Yes, I would suggest that too. I have already wondered about this in another game. Is there actually another active game at the moment?

There are 3 of us at the moment and we’re all now waiting for a fight so quite a nice test set 😊

Your new game has been created and can be accessed here:
https://steemit.com/@choose-adventure/cyoa-1-moecki-4746319114036717

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37