You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Believe in magic 💫✨ Dear APPICS fam, I feel like the world is getting crazier day ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Hello Love, first thank you for your sweet words ☺️🙏🏽✨ I personally struggled with concentration in my meditations and my thoughts went crazy until I learned several breathing techniques which calmed me down. The key to progress is to never stop and also meditation needs practice. I would recommend to start with guided meditations on YouTube. You can decide which language works best for you but I personally found the best ones in English. I recommend channels like “ The honest guys - Stephanie Kojec - or Anna Thompson on Spotify “ You can also search for 5-10 minutes calming breathing techniques. I will make sure to do a post about all this soon. 🙏🏽 Have a beautiful day

Sort:  

Oh and regarding crystals, because this was probably your question 😅 Anyone would work great. They all have different properties but clear quarts for example stimulates the immune system and balances the energy in your body. Rose quartz purifies and opens the heart on all levels to promote self-love, friendship, deep inner healing and feelings of peace. The Amethyst is a natural tranquilizer, relieves stress, balances mood swings and dispels anger, fear as well as anxiety. It also activates spiritual awareness and enhances psychic abilities. There are many more crystals but I think one of these 3 would be great to start with as they aren’t so hard to get, not expensive but still have high energy levels.

I actually love amethyst. Aside from the fact that they would look good wearing them as necklace, as a stone on the ring and earrings, it also radiates good amount of energy that would amplify our good aura. Too bad there are also fake crystals in the market made up of plastic.

I think I need the purple quartz!🥰✨🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44