Believe in magic 💫✨ Dear APPICS fam, I feel like the world is getting crazier day ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... by day but in order to create something new, the old has to break right?

I’ve been born a soldier and deep within my heart I always wanted to fight for what I believe is right. Giving up was never an option but especially during the past months I have learned to focus my energy, create a space of love and light, learn more about crystals and their healing properties and that is what I want to talk about today!

This was highly requested by our sweet soul @fycee

💎Crystals or healing stones are minerals formed underground from three-dimensional repeating patterns of atoms. They appear in several shapes and colors as a crystals appearance depends upon the natural characteristics of its type and the conditions in which it grows.
It is said that the repeating chemical structure invest them with a kind of memory which basically means crystals have the power to hold energies 💫

Because they can hold negative as well as positive energies, they have to be cleansed sometimes!

🧘🏼‍♀️ I personally love to wear my crystals as jewelry, place them in my house or hold them while I meditate. It helps me to transfer and amplify my energies.

Throwback 3 years ago when I had a terrible sickness in Thailand and couldn’t drink any water, eat or even move my body unless I threw up right after it. My stomach hurt so bad and I was tired.
@agent then came into my bedroom, placed some crystals on my belly and I immediately felt better. The pain went away after some hours and I was able to drink water again. The morning after I already had a delicious breakfast 🥞 🍳☺️

You don’t need any experiences with healing stones in order to feel their energies. At first I felt really numb as if I was immune to their power but with practice and patience I was slowly opening up. My crystal journey has really just started and if you are interested, you are welcome to jump on my train 🚂 and enjoy the ride into a magical world of love, light and bliss.

There is so much more to talk about but let’s finish here today. Stay tuned if you want to know more about the different properties of a crystal and please leave a comment if you have already made some experiences yourself.

Sending you a big virtual hug 🫂
Much love,
Soldier

c6727ee13368432f7e553b586068fb47

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You are looking like goddess 😍😘
I have a little knowledge about crystals ..but I am surprised to know their power ..I want to know more about crystals .......

Thank you sweetheart! I am also learning more about them and going to share more knowledge on here! Love to hear that you’re interested in it!

You’re really dealing correctly with the lockdown situation! 🙏

Thank you darling! Trying to raise the energy around me instead of fearing the future!

Hi dear Soldier! You look like a goddess, and with a very beautiful energy. When I go to the beach I like to collect stones, they are beautiful. I have not had those kinds of experiences with crystals but would love to learn more about them and use them in meditations. Which one would you recommend me to start with?

Hello Love, first thank you for your sweet words ☺️🙏🏽✨ I personally struggled with concentration in my meditations and my thoughts went crazy until I learned several breathing techniques which calmed me down. The key to progress is to never stop and also meditation needs practice. I would recommend to start with guided meditations on YouTube. You can decide which language works best for you but I personally found the best ones in English. I recommend channels like “ The honest guys - Stephanie Kojec - or Anna Thompson on Spotify “ You can also search for 5-10 minutes calming breathing techniques. I will make sure to do a post about all this soon. 🙏🏽 Have a beautiful day

Oh and regarding crystals, because this was probably your question 😅 Anyone would work great. They all have different properties but clear quarts for example stimulates the immune system and balances the energy in your body. Rose quartz purifies and opens the heart on all levels to promote self-love, friendship, deep inner healing and feelings of peace. The Amethyst is a natural tranquilizer, relieves stress, balances mood swings and dispels anger, fear as well as anxiety. It also activates spiritual awareness and enhances psychic abilities. There are many more crystals but I think one of these 3 would be great to start with as they aren’t so hard to get, not expensive but still have high energy levels.

I actually love amethyst. Aside from the fact that they would look good wearing them as necklace, as a stone on the ring and earrings, it also radiates good amount of energy that would amplify our good aura. Too bad there are also fake crystals in the market made up of plastic.

I think I need the purple quartz!🥰✨🤙

wow😱!! You immediately feel better with the touch of the crystals, unbelievable. That's really great🙏. Stay healthy 🖤

Yes! At first I was throwing up every 5 minutes and couldn’t eat for 2-3 days. It didn’t seem to get any better but when Jojo placed the crystals on my belly I was able to sleep and drink water just a few hours after it. The healing stones really calmed me down and gave me an energy boost!

you look magnificent.
your story give me a magical feeling. i remember there was a time i was so fascinated about crystal because they are so mysterious and divine and now I'm starting to be curious again about it thanks to you.

That’s amazing. You should hold one in your hand especially when you want to amplify specific energies. I also feel very drawn to them... ✨

And it looks good on us when we wear them too.

Awww!! You looking awesome ❤️🥰🥰😁

☺️ 🙏🏽

Your picture has been very beautiful and the style of taking pictures has been very beautiful

Thank you ☺️

Beautiful queen ❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💑💑🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

We also believe in crystals in India, there are different types of crystals as astrological sign, glad to know people knowing it proper way♉♈♓⛎

I really want to visit India! Your culture holds a lot of knowledge and I’m obsessed with your food 🙈 In Europe people don’t spend enough time discovering what lies beyond the physical world but the consciousness is rising.

I guess it has something to do when the government burned the innocent people suspected to be witches before and anybody who possesses crystals and a collection of bottles with some potions in it is considered practicing witchcraft. The reason it was not proliferated unlike here in the Philippines. That thought of burning those innocent ones is extremely horrible. 😢

Please welcome 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42