I am Rana.My father name is Danes sarkar.l am a student.l read in honours 3rd year.l ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... live in bangladesh.l live with my family.l have two brother and one sister.My home district bogra .My favourit game football 😀 l aslo want to eat rich and fish.My favourit hobby gardening.when l am going to university my father with me 👫.Bangladesh is small country.l also want to visiting many country because l want to learn many thing🙋.so l need many people support.Presently l stay hotel for reading and my father also support and help me.l hope one day l will be a higher education person and help our country. My aim in life is to become a good teacher.educating little children is a real blessing.i shall teach in a school and give my students the gift of knowledge.i believe a good teacher is a challenge and can bring about change in the life of many.🙋

aa15d35fb8bdd2b9c107f4825351b40a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi @rana133!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy Steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join a community for newcomers. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post.


Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!!

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Greetings!!

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here 🎉 100 % Upvote for Newbies from me 🤗 wish you a nice day. Greetings from Germany

Wow that's awesome 🥰🥰😱

Welcome to Appics family 👊🥰

Thank you all

Heyy buddy, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Welcome to APPICS. Enjoy your stay here. Greeting from @fycee ~ Philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47