Hi! This is Rakib๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ from Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ. I'm 20 & a university student. Tr ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... avelling & photography is my hobby. I believe that I will share many of my productive & creative work. Hope u guys will support me๐Ÿ™‚
Thanks ๐Ÿ’

0207b9bb0515e398c64914218dc1792d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Hi @rak007!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post.


Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!!

Heyy, Welcome to the Appics family ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป Looking forward to your posts ๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ๐Ÿป

Thank you brother ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome to Appics ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ƒ

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hello Rakib, welcome to Appics family Brother ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿฅฐ

Thanks brother ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome to Appics family. I also new here. I joined here last night from India

Welcome too

You can use introduceyourself only once it is for new-comer. Don't use it on your next post.

Welcome to Appics ๐ŸŽ‰

Thank you bro๐Ÿ™‚

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Welcome to Appics ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you ๐Ÿค—

Welcome to Appics ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69