Today I started a challenge with a friend. 10 push-ups daily for the next 21 days. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Of course, I also continue my training. Today I used the lunch break and jogged 3.3 km in sunshine. That was really good 😊💪🏻 I hope that after 21 days I will do all of the push-ups correctly. At the moment I'm still doing the easier version on my knees.

videos/d509540cfd48cc89f5bd27d1115d495b-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I started a challenge to😂💪against myself😂

Haha it's always good to grow over your borders 😁

Ouh, so I can still join? 😄 Yaaay. I always found push ups extremely frustrating, so that's a small but secure way to start. Now I'll go sweat a little before I go to bed 😋

Of course you can. Yesterday was my first day. 20 days to go 👍🏻😁

Challenge accepted! Heheheh, I've been thinking all day about bringing back some sports activities to my life. My baby is taking away all energy but there are no muscles 😂😂😂

Oh yes it's hard to so sports activities with a little baby. 10 Pushups don't need much time. You can try it 😊

Let's check your progress after 21 days. Can I join in this challenge and what's the rule for that?

Of yours you can.

Its simple! Doing 10 Pushups everyday for 21 days ☺️

Surprised by the replies from people who aren't keen to even attempt this.
Good on you!
Push-ups are a great one for a bunch of different muscles.

Thank you for your comment. 🙏☺️ Yes I can feel the pain in my muscles 😄

Wow you have way more energy then me lol, best of luck with your training!😂👍👍👍

Haha thank you Karen. I'm looking forward to the progress 👍🏻💪🏻

Come on, make real pushups 😉😅

Read my text 😉 that's the plan. Und mein gebrochener Arm zickt doch noch etwas rum bei solchen Übungen

Ahhh, alles klar 😁 weitermachen 😅

Your physiotherapist appoves 👍🏻 take it slow

okey!! Let's see how it will work😁

Yes I'm looking forward to the progress 💪🏻

challenge accepted ✌🤣🥰 but I'm sure i can't do it 😄🙃

I'm sure you can 😂🙏 I will make a video after the 21 days to show my progress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03