Found my motivation. Due to Corona and the closure of the fitness studios, I have ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... limited my training to home workouts and jogging. Today I found the motivation to go to the gym again. It felt really good, but I noticed that I could use less weights for strength training and my broken arm is not as resilient as I would like it to be.
Nevertheless it was a great workout and the sauna at the end relaxed my muscles.🧖🏼‍♀️ I will now try to make regular visits to the gym.

I think this workout matchesy Hashtag foundagain also very well.

After that I ate a huge portion of ramen. 😂🍜

4427c70e2fcb49ce54410fbb7158a1e6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You go girl! I would love to have a sauna where I work out too 😋 and it's good to turn into motivation where you see that your arm isn't as it was before yet -it will definitely become stronger and probably even completely flexible again! 💪🏻

I believe it definitely will be as good as before. I just need some time. Sauna is so great especially in the winter months 😍❄️
Thank you Debby for your encouragement! 🙏

😅 there is one, only one floor above your work ,💯😁

That I know. I'd need to pay just for that 😜 how often do you use it? Twice a week?

nice looking

Sport frei 🤙

Awesome that you stay motivated even with a broken arm! Keep going my friend and have a great week!😃👍💪

You look so smart & pretty 😍

Thank you my dear 🙏🤓

Glad you get back to gym but I'm still confused about this tag, in which type of post, I can use that!!

I've posted yesterday my news about bering an Ambassador now. Check out my post before, maybe you also have something or someone you have found again?

You looking fit and beautiful my dear.. keep safe always 😘

oooo nice you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47