You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found my motivation. Due to Corona and the closure of the fitness studios, I have ...

in APPICS4 years ago

You go girl! I would love to have a sauna where I work out too 😋 and it's good to turn into motivation where you see that your arm isn't as it was before yet -it will definitely become stronger and probably even completely flexible again! 💪🏻

Sort:  

I believe it definitely will be as good as before. I just need some time. Sauna is so great especially in the winter months 😍❄️
Thank you Debby for your encouragement! 🙏

😅 there is one, only one floor above your work ,💯😁

That I know. I'd need to pay just for that 😜 how often do you use it? Twice a week?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46