🇬‌🇪‌🇹‌  🇭‌🇾‌🇵‌🇪‌🇩‌  🇫‌🇴‌🇷‌ 🇹‌🇪‌🇱‌🇴‌🇸‌ ____ I spent so much time on ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... this video and now everyone is making a "what I love about appics video." Sooooo this is my revisit of my hype video in respect to what I also love about appics.

Moving to 🇹‌🇪‌🇱‌🇴‌🇸‌ is now what I love about Appics , because this is the vibe we share the vision we seek in a beautiful state of progression.

Eos / Telos makes so much sense to me and was one of my theories I had after the steem/hive fork.

This is why I love the Appics team and my fellow Ambassadors, we all have the same vision of what blockchain and social media is and can be.

And of course Appics is beautiful and not Instagram but better and is my bread and butter ... 😁👍

If you know me or follow me you know why I love appics, it's my passion and it's rewarded everyday.

Be well

KP

videos/978ac86509013e17f081330049d7658c-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Love the edition man, you’ve got some serious skills there. Im also a big fan of Dan Larimer and therefore... EOS as well. See you in Telos blocks!

Thanks bro, yes Dan is the man, telos is a good sister and for sure bro will see you there my man. Have. Good one ✌️😁

Thank you for inspiring me and the world..youre making so excited more about Appics...Krazypoet, telos and Appics can really Change the world😊😊😊

Awesome glad you are excited now. It so worth it. Everything will be so much better with unlimited possibilities. We will change the world for sure, it will be an exciting ride my friend. Let's go, next here we come....

EVERYONE, yeeeessss🤩🤩👍🏻

That’s the spirit! Great video 👍

Thank you, trying to hyped up the community, to stay Inspirational on this ride to the telos blockchain. 👨‍💻 Here we come 📲👈😀

Fantastic Job!! I Can't wait to Migrate, I just did a similar type of posting about Appics & Telos but it didn't show up here only on Steem!? I guess I will wait a bit before reposting it!? 🚀✌️🥰🕊️🕊️🕊️

Thanks Karen , oh yea the migration will change it all and for the better, just saw it very nice. Stay hyped it amazing what we will be able to do ok telos. Limitless.

Oh yea you know it. Here we come... 😁

I have telos wallet. But it's hard to connect... Any way, I will try again... 😉

Awesome, ok thats good you have one. If you need any help let me know. It's ext like eos if you have ever used that before. Just contact me on telegram or discord. Thank you, here we come 😀🤙

Yup! The same EOS a bit complicated and gas... 😁

It's not ethereum, no gas, but a small need for some cpu and net. Usually 1 telos will work just fine. It doesn't have the same issues that eos has had recently.

Great video 🙌 I love your positive energy! 😁

Hey 👋😁 thank you, appreciate that. Wanna keep everyone hyped up for this. I know we are all SUPER excited to arrive on the next level, telos...

At least from Telos I expect that nasty awful annoying bug (of not spreading-categories out properly) will go away. Hopefully. Let's hope devs will not torture us any longer, once migrated. Hitting that category tab constantly, 35-40 times on each (!) of my daily 5 posts is a true pain in the a*s

🤔👉📲👨‍💻🙏 Keep Calm and Carry on. We will change the world bro. Telos will be so much better and smoother and updates will be sooner and more frequent with ease, remember it's still in beta and not fully released yet. But after the migration yes this will be a global release event. The tiny bug is no big deal. And they do know that it exists in some android phones. Mine was fixed once I boosted my resolution on my phone and have not had a problem since. I know you have a new phone. Maybe try to adjust some settings like I did and see if it helps. Thanks for your concern and consideration.

Be well

Can't wait!😍

Oh yes my friend it's going to be so great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49