You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ‡ฌโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡นโ€Œย  ๐Ÿ‡ญโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡พโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ตโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฉโ€Œย  ๐Ÿ‡ซโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ดโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ทโ€Œย ๐Ÿ‡นโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ดโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ธโ€Œ ____ I spent so much time on ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

At least from Telos I expect that nasty awful annoying bug (of not spreading-categories out properly) will go away. Hopefully. Let's hope devs will not torture us any longer, once migrated. Hitting that category tab constantly, 35-40 times on each (!) of my daily 5 posts is a true pain in the a*s

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ“ฒ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ™ Keep Calm and Carry on. We will change the world bro. Telos will be so much better and smoother and updates will be sooner and more frequent with ease, remember it's still in beta and not fully released yet. But after the migration yes this will be a global release event. The tiny bug is no big deal. And they do know that it exists in some android phones. Mine was fixed once I boosted my resolution on my phone and have not had a problem since. I know you have a new phone. Maybe try to adjust some settings like I did and see if it helps. Thanks for your concern and consideration.

Be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45