You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ‡ฌโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡นโ€Œย  ๐Ÿ‡ญโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡พโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ตโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฉโ€Œย  ๐Ÿ‡ซโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ดโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ทโ€Œย ๐Ÿ‡นโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ดโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ธโ€Œ ____ I spent so much time on ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

I have telos wallet. But it's hard to connect... Any way, I will try again... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

Awesome, ok thats good you have one. If you need any help let me know. It's ext like eos if you have ever used that before. Just contact me on telegram or discord. Thank you, here we come ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿค™

Yup! The same EOS a bit complicated and gas... ๐Ÿ˜

It's not ethereum, no gas, but a small need for some cpu and net. Usually 1 telos will work just fine. It doesn't have the same issues that eos has had recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46