Introducing myself is a great delight! My name is Owo Esther Onyekachi, from abia ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... state, I study human anatomy in Cross River University of Technology
I am a writer, content creator, social media manager, aspiring blogger and graphic designer.
My friend Majestymajro introduced me to the platform and I am excited to contribute in this space!
When I'm not writing or reading a good book, I am eating chocolate and screenshotting beautiful pictures
Love and light always ♥

2497f2d6cc2fd7aa543394c207e237b0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics family 👊🥰

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here 🎉 100 % Upvote for Newbies from me 🤗 wish you a nice day. Greetings from Germany

Thank you!! I appreciate this, I just followed you now

Hey, Owo, welcome to Appics. Sounds to me you're not an aspiring blogger, YOU ARE A BLOGGER. 🤟

My goodness!, such uplifting words, thank you so much, this is all the inspiration I needed, I just followed you.

Feel free to ask me any questions about Appics. Have fun!

Hey Owo, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Thank you 🤗, I look forward to yours as well.

A powerful intro of yourself. Welcome on APPICS, welcome to the future 🚀😉👋

Greetings friend @kaachee, If you are one of those people who likes to create stories or write excellent poems, World of Xpilar is the ideal place to visit

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community, where you should start making your formal debut through a presentation publication with a photo of you holding a paper with your username, time and date plus the logo of Steem, in this presentation post you label me to locate you more easily.

If you start by fulfilling the Achievement 1 you have the opportunity to receive the support of "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport", this is the information, if you complete at least until achievement 4, actually this is very simple. This is just the beginning of a successful career at Steemit. I extend this invitation to you to be part of the #TheDiaryGame contest, check the rules here and follow @steemitblog to get to know new challenges and updates, like #OnePercent and #DiaryDoctor.

Welcome to APPICS 😊✨

Thank you, I am really happy to be here

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

You're really popular here! So grateful that you commented on my post, thank you.

Hey Owo😉Welcome to Appics, Glad to see you here🙌🙌

So glad to meet you here too! It's a pleasure ♥

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10