You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I’m Gem, a copywriter and embodiment nerd from Melbourne, Australia. I write ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Hi @gemakasha welcome to steem network! We would love to have you write your content on steemit. We also have Program for newcomers into Steemit called Pro Minnow Program, its basically a support program for newcomers where you will be assigned under one of our steem greeters team and she/he will guide you through the program and give support to your content for about 6weeks or until your steem account reach minnow level of 500steem power.

For a start go to this post here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

See you soon.

Sort:  

I’m interested. I’ll check in once I have more time during the week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45