Hi, I’m Gem, a copywriter and embodiment nerd from Melbourne, Australia. I write ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and share on minimalism, motherhood, spirituality, s*xuality, yoga, dance, feminine embodiment, health, wellness, biohacking, mental health, sustainability and similar jams. I also write pretty cosmic poetry when the stars align and my kid leaves me alone for five minutes. My partner and I run Melbourne’s hottest workshop and personal development space and I’m in awe of the epic humans the space has bought into our life, both personally and professionally. Though my man had Bitcoin in 2017, I’m relatively late to the crypto party and APPICS and I’m super-duper excited to be a part of this community and learn more about this technology. I’m also a merchant with Bankcoin Reserve (BCR) helping other business owners connect to this currency. (Am I allowed to share that here?Sorry if not!) Thanks for reading! 💜

29dca2a881e2cbe750f4b2a1536a7101

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 🌺

Thank you! 🙏

Its great having you here.welcome to appics .

Thank you! 🙏

It would be great to see your posts on Appics and read through the content... I get a feeling this is going to be a very informative & insightful account...

What a lovely message. Thank you! 😀

Welcome on APPICS 👋

Thank you! 🙏

Welcome to APPICS 🤝🙏👏

Thank you! 🙏

Thank you 🙏

Welcome to Appics🙏🌞🤝

Welcome dear, glad to see you here🙏🌞😇🙃😆

Thank you! 💖

Welcometo Appics

Thank you! Your post inspired me to post! 🙏

I’m so glad to welcome you here in APPICS ! I hope you’ll spend some amazing time here!

Me too! I got busy this week and only just checked in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46