Introduction's yourself My name is azhar-zalim. I am 17 year old I am studying . I ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... live in bhakkar my province is Punjab my country is Pakistan .
My village name is maseetan .
My friend asked me to come this platform my friend name is @haseebasifkhan
I hope appics is good platform for me .
I am trying to sharing good post .
I hope you like my posting

989742b81871ce030eedb0e949b1d507

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @azhar-zalim :)

Welcome on board 🙌🏻 💥

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Hi Azhar, welcome to Appics family 👊🥰

Hi @azhar-zalim!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy Steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post.


Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.


Currently, there is ongoing #thediarygame Season 2, so you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent

Enjoy and have a nice day!!

Welcome to Appics 😍😍🎉

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

Thanks for Verification! Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here 🎉 100 % Upvote for Newbies from me 🤗 wish you a nice day. Greetings from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94