1000 DAYS OF STEEM:_The Diary Game - 05/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

hello everybody!
I hope everyone is well in the infinite grace of the great God.

IMG_20200805_185902.jpg

Like every day today, I am sharing with everyone on this beautiful platform what my day was like . Although this morning was a little different from all the other days. It was a little late to wake up today because the body was bad. Then I got up very quickly and it was probably past 9 o'clock. My mother told me to freshen up very quickly and have breakfast. I also quickly freshened up and finished breakfast.

IMG_20200804_184013.jpg

After breakfast I went to my room and went back to bed. Then at about 11 o'clock I got bored while lying down. So I got up and sat at the table to read a book. After reading books for 2 hours, I went for a walk outside.

I took a bath at noon and went to my mother for food. My mother put food in my mouth with her own hands. After the meal I lay down on my mother's lap and she put her hand on my head. I don't know when I fell asleep.

I woke up at 4 in the afternoon. The sleep was very good, I got energy in my mind. Then I freshened up from the washroom and went to the room. I was doing a lot of good things in my mind. So I listen to music on the phone for some time.

Then I went out to hang out with my friends. Everyone expresses their opinion about where to go. We all decided to walk in the village streets together. When everyone was walking along the road, sticks were flowing from all around. I enjoyed it. The surrounding environment was mind boggling. I don't really understand how much fun I had.

The beginning of the day was bad but the end was very beautiful. In a word, as it seems.

IMG_20200805_190857.jpg

Many thanks and best wishes from me to the steemit Community Center Inspire me to vote and work on this beautiful platform.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

তোমার পোস্ট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।সব সময় সুন্দর করে পোস্ট লেখার চেষ্টা করবেন।লেখা সুন্দর করার জন্য এই পোস্ট তা দেখতে পারো।
https://steemit.com/hive-141731/@masudrana/q22nn

The sunset view is just wow.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46