1000 DAYS OF STEEM:_The Diary Game - 09/08/2020 Today was amazing !

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello guys !!!
How are you all of you ? I hope you are well .

IMG_20200809_205602.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning 6:00am .This morning was pretty good for me. When I went to outside from my bed room i saw sunrise in the sky . After saw that scenery i felt so happy and I realized god is really creative . After enjoyed the sunrise i came back to my room . Suddenly my Sister calling me "Sohel"please come for breakfast . I told her ok . i will come within few minutes .

8kqdhvfmyKAalsGzeVvQvyxujOH.jpg

After then I went to washroom for washing my face . Then I went to there and I completed my breakfast . After then when came back to my room again suddenly my eyes saw the watch it was 09:30 am . Then I was ready for my study . I studied for 2 hours . After then i took rest and browsing internet . It was 1:30pm .

8bhuMELZSMqzFyabMWlzUMBcvlJ.jpg

i went to met my cousin and some of my friends . I was mooch with them 1 hours . After mooch i came Beck to my home. I went to bathroom for bath . After sometimes I had done my lunch and came back to my bed room .

It was 3:00pm. Suddenly my girlfriend called me on my mobile phone . I received her phone call . My and my girlfriends talk on mobile phones for about 1 hour.Let me tell you a little about him. Her name is Prem, a very sweet girl. She studies Intermediate 1st year.She is a very talented and intelligent girl.After talking to her on the phone, I had to do a lot of good work among myself. So sometimes I listen to romantic songs on the phone.

Screenshot_2020-08-09-21-10-04-63.png

In the afternoon I hang out at home with my cousins. The chat was a lot of fun. Suddenly my friends on my phone told me to go out of the house and take a short walk and enjoy the sunset.Then I went out with them. Everyone has a lot of fun together. And today's sunset was worth watching. And I enjoyed it very, very much.

IMG_20200809_211143.jpg

Return home in the evening. After that I had a light breakfast and sat down to read.I got up from the reading table and sat down to write down all the events of today.

If you all get love and support. Inshallah, I will post regularly on this beautiful platform.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

good job carry on brother.

Good post, Keep posting every day.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47