1000 DAYS OF STEEM:_The Diary Game - 08/08/2020 My today was

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello everyone !!!
How is it going ???
Today I woke up at 10:00 am . I know it's too late . It's not good for our health. Yesterday I was journey too much time and I was very very tired. So that I was late . After wake up i went to washroom . I took shower for my freshness . After then I came bake to my room and lay down on my bed .
IMG_20200808_200057.jpg

After sometimes my mother came to my room . She said to me are you okay ?? I told her yes mother i am okay. But i feel a little change in my body like fevering . Then she put her hand on my forehead and says Oh my allah your body temperature is so high . It's fever . Then she went kitchen and being some food for my brackfast . I didn't want to eat but she forced me for eat. After breakfast she said to me I am giving medicine, eat it and take rest on bed .

IMG20200808202216.jpg

At 12:00 i feel bored . So that I went to my study room for study. I studied for 1 hours. After finishing my studies, I go out and take a walk. I stay out of the house for about 30 minutes then come back and take a bath.

IMG_20200808_195920.jpg

I was lying down and listening to music when mother came to my room at 2:00pm.I asked my mother will you say something ?? He first said how do you feel now the fever has gone down ?? I said yes mother . Now I feeling better . She said in a happy mood Alhamdulillah. Then she'll tell me to tidy up your room.I said why ?? He said that today everyone from your aunt's house will come to visit us here. I'm so excited to hear this and I tell my mom, "Okay, I'll take care of everything. Don't worry."

After my mother left, I tidied up my room. I started watching an English movie because I was in a good mood. The name of the movie is Greyhound. The movie was made with the American Navy Captain .This movie's so amazing . I hope you can see if you like it.

Screenshot_2020-08-08-15-58-36-67_f2cb81fb7cf38af7978f186f2a61634a.png

At 6 o'clock in the afternoon, everyone from my aunt's house came to our house. I exchange love with everyone. Then I got busy with housework. There will be a lot of chat together all night today. So I will be very busy at night. If for some reason I do not have time to post. Now I have a little free time so I am writing a post and sharing it with you.

If you all get vote, love and support. Inshallah, I will post regularly on this beautiful platform.

thank you everyone

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

HI, @sohelrana12 Thank you so much for taking part in the diary game.
You have written very well.
Keep it up.
STEEM ON

Thank you very much brother !!!
Always support and inspire me .

Great post, Keep posting every day.

Thank you brother !

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47