1000 DAYS OF STEEM: The Diary Game - 04/08/2020 Unemployment is a curse

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !

My greetings and love to all I hope everyone is well by the grace of God Almighty.

At the outset I would like to express my gratitude and love to the steemit community center who have created such a beautiful platform for us. Today, even though I am not in a good mood, I am still writing. I don't want to say anything how was my today. Because today I want to share some of my feelings with everyone .
images (8).jpeg
Image source:https://images.app.goo.gl/xiszDnnGUzzokTrFA

I live in Bangladesh, the population is much larger than the size of the country. The country has a population of over 160 million and a large population, most of whom live in poverty.Unemployment problem is increasing day by day in my country.

images (9).jpeg
Image source:https://images.app.goo.gl/wzFXMHMR64FRAZn46

Most of the educated boys and girls are spending their days burdened by lack of jobs. Because the government of this country cannot arrange any job for them. So day by day they are breaking down mentally.

I myself am an unemployed youth of their group. When I was younger, I used to hear from my elder brothers that unemployment is a curse. I did not know the meaning of the word curse then but what a cruel irony of destiny today I am spending my days in the midst of that curse.I can't stand my family in bad times despite my wishes.

images (1).png
Image source:https://images.app.goo.gl/HANHQC5cMZM6i6ug7

Today on this platform I am sharing one of my hardest experiences. The hardest time in the world is when an educated unemployed young child can't afford his sick parents.Sometimes it hurts so much that as a child I can't help my parents by standing by them during bad times.
Thousands of unemployed boys and girls like me are living through this problem. So I think we have individuals in our country and outside the country in this situation. Should stand side by side. I want to get rid of this curse of unemployment. Let work be arranged for all of us.

I am finishing my writing wishing good health to everyone in the world. The only request to those who are reading this post of mine is please do not disappoint me. If you think I deserve a vote after the post, please give me a valuable vote. And inspire me to work on this beautiful platform.

Sort:  

You have been asked to write about the daily activity of the day. But you are posting on another topic. Do not post like this from the next day.

Ok brother .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47