1000 DAYS OF STEEM:_The Diary Game - 03/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello guys !!!
How are you all of my loving friends,brothers & sisters ? I hope you are well .
At first i want to thanks steemite community center and also thanks to creator who creat this beautiful platform before writing my The diary game .

2020-08-02-21-24-36-960.jpg

Now I staring How was my today .Today I woke up in the morning 6:00am .This morning was pretty good for me. When I went to outside from my bed room i saw sunrise in the sky . After saw that scenery i felt so happy and I realized god is really creative . After enjoyed the sunrise i came back to my room.

IMG_20200803_003044_660.jpg

Suddenly my mother calling me "Sohel"please come for breakfast . I told her ok "mom" i will come within 30 minutes . After then I went to washroom for washing my face . Then I went to there and I complete my breakfast .

2020-08-02-22-17-13-901.jpg

After then when came back to my room again suddenly my eyes saw the watch it was 10:30 am . Then I was ready for my study . I had been study since 2 hours . After then i took rest and watched a TV programme . And 1:30pm i went to meet my friend Sourov . I was mooch with his 1 hours . After mooch i came Back to my home. I went to bathroom for bath .

After sometimes I had done my lunch and came back to my bed room . It was 3:00pm suddenly I made a plan in my mind . So that I made a phone call to my best friend Sourov . He received my phone call and i told his do you want to go hangout with me a beautiful place ?? He said to me "yes" I will go with you .

2020-08-02-21-23-42-622.jpg

Then we went to this beautiful place . Really this place is so beautiful. It's called Enayetpur hospital .It's located the jamuna river . We enjoyed a lot this beautiful place .

2020-08-03-16-40-26-544.jpg

In the evening we came back to Home . It's was 6:00pm . After then I took rest in my bed room and also heard music . I like music very much. Justen bieber is my favorite singer . His
Baby baby is my favorite song . I also like Hindi, bangaly and japanese song . So that I heard my all favorite song .

IMG_20200803_205022.jpg

After availing i studied from 7:00pm to 9:00pm . After then I completed my dinner. From 9:20pm i watched a English movie
This movies name is Serenity . This movie was so fantastic .

Screenshot_2020-08-03-21-32-26-65_f2cb81fb7cf38af7978f186f2a61634a.png

I enjoyed the whole day very very much.

From 10:00pm i have been writing how was my today in @bd-steemian platform .

Thanks again steemite community center and all of members .

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি খুবই চমৎকার হয়েছে .তোমার পোস্ট তুমি টুইটার ফেসবুক শেয়ার করতে পারো। এতে করে নতুন নতুন মেম্বার এখানে যোগদান করবে।
All Time Follow Now @steemitblog

Greeting From @bd-steemian Team

Good work 👍 keep the great work regularly.

Specially the sunset view is awesome.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips from @steemitblog,

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47