1000 DAYS OF STEEM:_The Diary Game - 02/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !
How is it going ???

2020-08-02-15-56-19-398.jpg

Today is so special for me. Because when I wake up in the morning I felt sad but after sometimes I get a phone ring in my phone from my best friend . I receive the phone call .My best friend said to me How are you doing Sohel ? I say i feel boring in my room . But why I don't know the reason . He also said to me Do you want to go visit somewhere ? I say"Yes" . He says ok fine you will come within 3:00pm in mokundhogati road i will waiting for you . After then I put his phone call . Then I am going to washroom for take shower . In 10:00am i complete my brackfast . After then I going to study room for study . I study 3 hours . After then I go out from my home at 2:30pm for visit this place friend. Today I enjoy a lot and i am so happy. Because I visit a beautiful place with my best friend . We are so close each other . We feel proud for our friendship .My best friend's name is Sourov .

2020-08-01-02-46-19-427.jpg

This place located at sirajgonj district in Rajshahi of bangladesh.

My friends always say one thinks Don't take life too seriously . You will never get out of it alive . I also agree it. Because life is not beautiful life is colourful.

InShot_20200802_105826857.jpg

There is one friend in the life of each us who seem not separate person. However dear and beloved,but an expansion,an interpretation of one's self .The very meaning of one's soul.

2020-08-02-15-57-22-249.jpg

True friendship is felt,Not said...

Sort:  

Thanks for joining the diary game.I see you really enjoyed the daily.
All Time Follow Now @steemitblog

Greeting From @jakal12

Good writing. I hope you have a good day with your friend. @sohelrana12

Brother, you can get 10% votes from @steemcurator01 by commenting every day visit this post for details.
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-21-the-diary-game-season-2-has-started
Follow @steemitblog. So, that you can see all their posts. They will give new update every day. You can see them.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47