1000 DAYS OF STEEM: The Diary Game - 05/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hi everyone! How are you all? Hope everybody is well.
This morning was beautiful and joyful. I woke up early today, I didn't get a chance to look at the clock at any time. So anyway I woke up and went straight to fishing. I had a lot of fun fishing.

IMG_20200805_151824_259.jpg

The fishing ground was in front of our house. The floodwaters have receded, and fishing in the nets has begun. So after fishing I came home then washed my face and sat down to have breakfast. The breakfast menu included beef and bread. The time is 9:12 am

IMG_20200805_085734.jpg

After breakfast I left the house, there was a small shop on the side of the road in front of our house. Then I went there and browsed the internet on my mobile and checked and replied to my frozen notification. After tapping my mobile for a while, I came home again.

After coming home, my father told me to deposit BDT in the bank. If a BDT is received from the father, then his BDT has to be sent to him through the bank. So I went to the bank and deposited twenty thousand BDT.

IMG_20200805_112237.jpg

Then I came home from there. I took a bath and went to the mosque and performed the Zohar prayers. I ate lunch with fish caught in the morning. Now I am resting in my room. The time now is 2:35 pm

Then I went out of the house and chatted with my friends again. I have a plan to go for a picnic tomorrow so I calculated the money. I discussed with everyone about what will cost, what will be bought, etc.

IMG_20200805_152457.jpg

I need to buy an ax for my sister's son. So I went to the market in the evening and bought a silver ax and went home.

IMG_20200805_202045.jpg

Then I went to the mosque and offered Esha prayers and ate dinner. The dinner menu included white rice, pulses, beef and small fish.

So anyway this was my diary for today. Many thanks for reading to the end!

#Bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

তোমার পোস্ট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।সব সময় সুন্দর করে পোস্ট লেখার চেষ্টা করবেন।লেখা সুন্দর করার জন্য এই পোস্ট তা দেখতে পারো।
https://steemit.com/hive-141731/@masudrana/q22nn

What is the name of this fish?

 4 years ago 

Chital fish

I forgot to mention the name.

What was the price for the silver axe?

 4 years ago 

Only 80 taka

Hi @ryanfet !

In my locality that fish is known as ,"Phoila".
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

My personal suggestion, "do not share your bank check photo with others".

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thanks!

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59