THE DAIRY GAME. DATE(09/08/2020) THE DAYBOOK.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

DAYBOOK



This morning started like every day. Yes, but it was too early for me. My mother called me early in the morning. Chirchena had to leave the quiet and serene environment of the village and return to the busy city. The mood got a little worse. I thought I would stay a few more days. But our college admission is starting from today. So I had to move to the city.


Anyway, I woke up at six o'clock in the morning. I clean my hands and face and have breakfast. There was nothing special about breakfast. There were tea and biscuits. I was getting ready to leave. My aunt and uncle gave me some money. Then we left at 7:30 in the morning.I took a taxi to the bus station. It took about 10 minutes to arrive.


IMG20200809065823.jpg



Then we got on the bus. The bus left at eight in the morning. In the meantime, while the taxi was running on the road in the village, I saw many fields and green fields around the village. Which refreshed my mind. It took about an hour and a half to get to town.

IMG20200809065915.jpg

Then we took a taxi home. I reached home at ten in the morning. Then I washed my hands and lay down on the bed. After lying down for a while, I went to take a bath. Dad installed a new fan today. Anyway, after bathing, I talked to my friends for a while.


But my class was at 12 noon. So I was taking classes. The class lasted about an hour. Then I saw a funny video on Facebook. Then I talk to my friends for a while. I was discussing a lot with them about college admission. It is two o'clock in the afternoon to do all this. Then mom called me for lunch. There was some curry with rice for lunch. There was nothing special. Then I played games for a while. I was watching television. Then at three in the afternoon I had a class on another subject. The class lasted for about an hour and thirty minutes. But I had to leave the class due to internet problems.


Then at five in the afternoon I go out. The place was Jamalkhan. I chatted with three girlfriends there. I was eating phuchka. I came home at 6:30 in the evening. Then I washed my hands and face and lay down on the bed.


The body was very tired. Then you have to work on the mobile for a while. I was also doing some work in the kitchen. At ten o'clock at night I eat dinner. Then I sit down to watch TV like every day. I couldn't understand when I fell asleep watching television. Thus today is gone.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the diary game.
STEEM ON

Most welcome

আজকের ১০ তারিকের পোস্টটি আজ রাতে করার চেষ্টা করবেন৷

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57