THE DAIRY GAME. DATE(08/08/2020) ABOUT TODAY

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

••COMMENCEMENT••



I woke up very early this morning. Not too early for others but early for me. I woke up at 9 o'clock in the morning. My uncle was listening to music in the sound box. My uncle almost listens to religious songs. Hearing that song woke me up. Even though I don’t fall asleep early at night, I still try to sleep.

So I got up in the morning and washed my hands and face. I woke up early but it took me a long time to get out of bed. I finally got up at 9:30. Breakfast was tea and Lexus biscuits. The biscuit tastes good to eat. Then I played word games on my mobile for a while. I play word games for about an hour.

Then I went to the roof. I went to the roof and saw the hot sun. Still I was walking for a while. I saw my aunt tending the trees planted on the roof. There are many types of trees on their roofs. I didn't stay on the roof for long because of the hot sun. I came home again at 12 o'clock.

I played ludu with my uncle for a while. After many days I got a chance to play ludu with my uncle.

••PASSABLE TIME••



My uncle likes to play ludu. Sometimes he goes to play ludu and does mischief. Plays without stealing. Anyway, I had a lot of fun playing ludu. I won the ludo game twice. Had a lot of fun.

Then at one o'clock in the afternoon he called for a midday meal. My uncle and I went to the dining table. Lunch consisted of meat and rice. I keep eating rice while scrolling Facebook. I was watching some funny videos. And lunch was also quite fun.

Then I listened to music on my mobile for a while. Such as various Rabindra Sangeet and modern songs. Then I played word games with it for a while. Then the charge of the mobile was less. So I was trying to sleep at noon with the charge of the mobile. But I was not sleeping at noon. Anyway, I lay down. Then, after a while, after about half an hour, Facebook started circulating with the mobile in hand.

••EVENING••



Then my grandmother called me to go to the river bank. My grandmother often goes to the banks of the river Karnafuli. Since the place I went to visit was the Karnafuli river, Dida took me there too. I was sitting on the bank of the river for a long time and saw some boys bathing. I was in a rural environment. Nature was pure. I take pictures and sing for a long time..

IMG_20200809_140339.jpg

I put my feet in the river. Feeling pretty cold. I see the sun setting.

IMG_20200809_140027.jpg

The atmosphere was very beautiful. I see a lot of boats and boats moving. I saw some fishermen fishing. I was by the river until about six in the evening. My clothes got wet because I was drowning on the river bank. Then I came back home at half past six.

••LATTER PART••



I came back home and washed my hands and face. I have to wash the clothes because they get wet. Then there was tea and biscuits for breakfast. Then I played games for a while.

Then I suddenly remembered to call a sir from our school. Admission to our college starts from today and tomorrow, I will talk about this matter with the sir of our school for a while. I learned a lot from him about this. Then I played some more games. Soon after that we had a class in Zoom where we had to take classes.

Soon after, a friend of mine called me and talked to me for a long time about college. Then he went to the roof. Nature was beautiful. My mother and aunt were talking there. It was a good day. Then around ten o'clock at night my uncle called me for dinner. Dinner was "VADALI" with rice. The food was very tasty.

Then I went to Instagram for a while and watched some tickling videos. So we have to move to the city the next day. So that's why we have to go to bed very early. So we go to bed at eleven o'clock at night. So if it was too late to go to sleep doing the story.

All in all, the day went well.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining the diary game.You did great but Don't use those
image.png
type of tags it will not bring you more value upvotes or faster votes.

Ok. I did some mistakes. But i changed it. Next time it will not happen again ..

Thank you for understanding

Most welcome

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips from @steemitblog,

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive. tutorial

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56