Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog || Feel The Passion For BloggingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
Greetings Blogger friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

First and foremost, the theme of contest absolutely what I look for most of the time to write about. To write a successful blog we need time, ideas, information and eye catchy elements that make our blog different and attractive to others. A blogger give his/her full efforts to it because they want to make it deserving for appreciation, at the same time helpful to others.

Today in this blog I'm going to share some blog writing experiences that most of the passionate bloggers apply on their blogs. These things are common for regular bloggers and a good blog is like a good chapter of a book that help us learning a lots of things or entertain us by it's elements. I'm doing blogging since 2014 and whatever today I write is the result of long time practice and regular writing with patience. Ofcourse I got appreciation that helped me stick to it.

blog.jpg

Designed Using: canva

No one can become a blogger over a night, like everything else blogging also need time and patience to develop. Honestly when I start I was lazy to write hundred words but today I can feel the improvement as writing thousands of words now almost nothing big to me. And this takes almost more than 8 years. So if you start today, hold it tight, feel the passion and keep practicing, success on the way if you never give up.

Its time to answering some points I found in the contest that deserves a better answer with a proper explanation and I'm going to answer those one by one according to my perspectives and feelings as a blogger. As a blogger I'm very expressive but honestly I've some lackings too that better I repair with the time. Whatever, let's pay attention to those questions to be answer.

📝1_. What type of content do you develop on your blog?

Well, I'm a thoughtful type of person who loves to think and imagine a lots of things and love to share them as blog. So most of my contents are based on what I feel, I realize, I believe, I imagine, I dream and some moralities. Beside this I share lifestyle blogs most of the time but my interest to photography so I capture photos and also make contents on it. As I love writing so I prefer writing base contents of blogs most of the time.

But I also practice creativity so often I write blogs on tutorials like something I know and want to teach others via my blogs. For example, I know designing via photoshop and illustrator apps or software so I love writing on tools and it's work. I'm not interested to cooking but I love creative bloggers whose write blogs on cooking and other homemade.

📝 2 _. What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?

As I said I love to write about my thoughts, imagination, liking, disliking and diary game blogs here in steemit but I mostly prefer lifestyle related blogs as I can express very easily the lifestyle I'm having or living. I also like to blog tutorials that people can learn from my blogs and concepts.

I like blogging on photography that I capture my own. I love reading different kind of hacks related blogs and I watch videos on it too. I love to publish something creative and helpful for developing my steemit contents or blogs. I focus on learning and than sharing the process in my own style. I love to share something unique or different.

image.png

Pixabay Image

📝3_. How often do you post?

As a passionate writer I can't resist myself writing so I do it everyday. Sometimes I write 2 but most of the time I write at least 1 blog a day in steemit. I write whenever I feel the passion for it but my most favorite time for blogging is morning. I feel fresh in the morning and love writing at that time. I do it daily because I feel incomplete without writing contents and consider me as a passionate writer online.

📝 4 _. What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?

To make an eye catchy blog I use proper Markdown style and also use different text form like Bold and italic words and sentences. I attach source link and also necessary codes for the blog. I use codes to set my blog's alignment perfectly. I try different kind of new coding or styling for my blog. I use footer gif with my name signature and a note that I love my blogging platform steemit. I start with a greeting and introduction of myself.


There is no ending of learning so I'm still learning and updating my writing quality with the time. As I was talking about my lacking and that is my grammatical errors, English is not my native language and it has basic and advance levels, day by day it also updating with new words and expressions so I'm trying to develop my English to write more qualityful blogs.

Sometimes I'm lazy to learn but regular practicing help me learning gradually. I'm very conscious about spelling so I believe my blogs has less spelling errors but I'm not confident about grammar of it. I use easy words that all kind of my readers can understand my expressions and feelings that I want to express.

My most of the blogger friends here not born English and English is second language to them too. steemit is great because here we are open to write blogs on our native language but personally I prefer English because my English typing is better than my native language hahah. I'm a fluent speaker of my native language but having no regular practice on talking English I'm not fluent speaker of it.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi @aaru to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community RECREATIVE STEEM @hive-141434 Thanks to dear community leaders of RECREATIVE STEEM for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Como dije, me encanta escribir sobre mis pensamientos, imaginación, gustos, disgustos y blogs de juegos diarios aquí en Steemit, pero prefiero principalmente los blogs relacionados con el estilo de vida, ya que puedo expresar muy fácilmente el estilo de vida que estoy teniendo o viviendo. También me gusta bloguear tutoriales que la gente puede aprender de mis blogs y conceptos.

Que interesante y excelente, eres de los mios. Veo que estas dando excelentes frutos y tienes muchísimo mas que dar en nuestra querida plataforma con la calidad de contenido que desarrollas en tu blog. Excelente entrada, te informo que tienes una nueva seguidora. Saludos cordiales!!

Hi, @shohana1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hello @shohana1, I congratulate you for finding the strength to make your post in the morning, it is very difficult for me to wake up early, hehehehe

But what you say is very true, in the morning the ideas are fresh and we are very relaxed, I think it is the best time to publish.

Excellent post my friend..!

thank you so much dear for your kind observation and taking time to read. I wish you very nice day ahead.

Saludos amigo la verdad admiro mucho la pasión con la que escribes tus blog, ya que como dices no es algo que aprendistes de la noche a la mañana, llevar mas de 8 años escribiendo, y como bien lo dices para que un blog sea atractivo de estar bien estructurado y muy bien escrito que llame la atención del lector, creo que ese deber ser el secreto además de mantenerse constantemente publicando y aprendiendo de otros blogueros que aquí hay muchos y muy buenos, el ser un bloguero es un trabajo como cualquier otro trabajo ya que no es publicar por publicar, hay que pensar muy bien lo que se quiere escribir y tenerlo en un borrador leerlo varias veces para después publicarlo en tu blog para que todos disfruten al leerlo, a mi tambien me encanta escribir pero apenas es que estoy aprendiendo esto de ser bloggero

Tienes toda la razón como blogger tenemos ciertas responsabilidades y formas que cumplír para que nuestro contenido tenga el impacto que deseamos. Hemos cumplido un proceso de evolución en el cual hemos ido perfeccionado la forma en la que creamos contenido, lo mejor siempre será hablar desde nuestra experiencia, nuestros gustos, pasiones o deseos, ya que esto le agrega más veracidad a la información compartida. Además tenemos muchos concursos que nos ayudan a diversificar nuestro contenido y a explorar nuevas formas de mantenernos activos en la plataforma.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Honestly when I start I was lazy to write hundred words but today I can feel the improvement as writing thousands of words now almost nothing big to me. And this takes almost more than 8 years.

At starting i too face lot of issues for typing 100 words,but nowI type up to 5k per day as per needs.

After joing here I enjoying a lot on publishing our thoughts inform of words.

Nice Entry from you.Best of luck my friend. Thanks for invite.

You're welcome dear, wish to see your entry asap. I can't write 5k words in a day, that's huge to me but I'm glad that you can. Hats off dear friend 💖❤️💝

Thank you very much.

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy the support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 24/11/2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43