You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog || Feel The Passion For Blogging

Honestly when I start I was lazy to write hundred words but today I can feel the improvement as writing thousands of words now almost nothing big to me. And this takes almost more than 8 years.

At starting i too face lot of issues for typing 100 words,but nowI type up to 5k per day as per needs.

After joing here I enjoying a lot on publishing our thoughts inform of words.

Nice Entry from you.Best of luck my friend. Thanks for invite.

Sort:  

You're welcome dear, wish to see your entry asap. I can't write 5k words in a day, that's huge to me but I'm glad that you can. Hats off dear friend 💖❤️💝

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72