SEC S17W6: Influencers".

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Blue and White Bold Photo Travel Agent Flyer_20240517_114835_1.png

Good morning steemians
. Thank God is Friday 🙈. Am so excited to have the opportunity to participate in this contest today. This week topic about influencers is pretty good and I really love it alot. There are so many influencers in the world and things isn't really easy for them the way we think always. Being an influencer is a very huge task and is important for an influencer the maintain it's point if he/she can't go higher because they might fall quickly.

Do you consider being an influencer a profession? Would you recommend it to your children?

I see it as a nice profession, so many influencers are too busy to have other jobs, especially the ones that are top influencers. To me I don't consider an influencer a profession is the influencer is still new in the business, I only consider it a profession if the influencer has gone very far in the business and has lots of wealth. Influencers are many in my country and they take it as a profession but they still do other things just like some musicians who are also actors.

IMG_3917.jpeg

I won't really recommend it to my children, I want my children to be an influencer at least, them I prefer the category of sports influencers. I want to also be a sport influencer so a father hardly allow his children do things he doesn't like it see necessary. Generally I just want my children to have a low key life, yes they will get alot of money if they work hard but I want them to never display their entire selves to the public, privacy is very important.

Is there an influencer with whom you feel identified? Why and what kind of content do you share?

I love Neo Mobor Akpofure, he's a Nigerian influencer from Delta state and he's a very nice and talented young man. This man has a lot of influence in the world of celebrities, his fashion sense is totally awesome and he's among the top 10 best dressed men in Nigeria. This guy was one of the house mates in Big brother naija show months ago and that show made him more popular.

iMarkup_20240517_100856.jpg

He's also an actor and he's a fitness freak who doesn't joke with his body at all. He workout everyday and also play basketball in his leisure. He has an elder sister Venita and they both won the best dressed award in a particular show few weeks ago and I was so proud of them.

Do you think the life of an influencer is a role model, why?

I think an influencer is a role model because he/she always play a very wonderful role in the lives of their fans. Influencers are people the world admires, most especially teenagers who haven't really gotten far in life. Teenagers always love interesting things and are fans of so many things. Influencers do have their bad sides but they know they are rome models to alot of youngsters that's why they try their best to hide it when necessary.

IMG_20240514_135621.jpg

Do you have to have some kind of training to be an influencer, or can anyone be one?

There's no special training of being an influencer, alot of influencers are what they are today because of the privilege they had while they reached at some point in life. Some of them got it by their life experience or by people close to them. Anyone can be an influencer, is not difficult in being one but the difficult thing is when you can't grow or maintain your stand to avoid yourself from falling because there are so many competitors in that field.

I invite @wakeupkitty.pal, @chant, @lirvic and @josepha to participate in this contest.

All Images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

I thought about the 'influencer' but I don't see them as a role model. Influencers are people who influence you to think, buy, do what they yell you to. If they are more known they do do because they get paid very well.
As soon as money is involved honesty is gone.
I agree with you privacy is important and keep in mind an influencer can be broken on social media very fast.

Yes but alot of teenagers take them as their role model.

Yh honesty is always gone whenever money is involved 😂.

Privacy is very important and I dislike when my privacy is broken. Thanks for commenting. You are fast 😳🫣.

Now I am slow. You mentioned me while I was anseering.

Alright, how are you doing?

Fine and busy. Home Alone isn't boring. 😁

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Comment.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Thanks alot sir

Loading...

Hiii,

As you said that influencer is the role model but I think the people prioritize different. And different thing matters to them so influencer can not be considered themselves as a role model but they should understand, they can contribute to the positive development of the country. Because even if single person feels the content legitimate and decide to implement it in their life then he or she has done her job.
Thanks

Thanks for the comment dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34