You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W6: Influencers".

I thought about the 'influencer' but I don't see them as a role model. Influencers are people who influence you to think, buy, do what they yell you to. If they are more known they do do because they get paid very well.
As soon as money is involved honesty is gone.
I agree with you privacy is important and keep in mind an influencer can be broken on social media very fast.

Sort:  

Yes but alot of teenagers take them as their role model.

Yh honesty is always gone whenever money is involved 😂.

Privacy is very important and I dislike when my privacy is broken. Thanks for commenting. You are fast 😳🫣.

Now I am slow. You mentioned me while I was anseering.

Alright, how are you doing?

Fine and busy. Home Alone isn't boring. 😁

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Comment.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32