The Diary Game Better Life //It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.(27-10-2023)

in RECREATIVE STEEM10 months ago (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.
  • 27, October ,2023
  • Friday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20231027_201735.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


In the morning I woke up after hearing Fajr Azan, but still it was very difficult to wake up because it felt very cold. Even then, I woke up, washed my hands and face, and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I come home and sit in the room for some time, then I drink water.


IMG_20231027_201756.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231027_201804.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I got out of the room and came to the street and some time I had to walk. Walking in the morning is very beneficial for health. The beauty of the morning in the green nature cannot be found anywhere in the village. There are paddy fields on both sides of the road, these paddies will ripen after a few days. When the paddy starts ripening, the farmers get busy. However, after wandering around for some time, I returned home. Then go to the room and have breakfast.


IMG_20231028_075342.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that he left the room and walked to his uncle's house. Now I went to the room and started talking with my cousin for some time. After some time I heard the Zohar call and then I went to the pond to take a bath. After bathing and ablution, I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came home, had lunch and went to my room to rest and fell asleep.


IMG_20231027_201903.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231020_070421.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then woke up again at 04:10. Then go to the tubewell, wash your hands and face, perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer the Asr prayer. When he came outside after finishing the prayer, he started walking towards the brick kiln with his cousin. There is a brick stream next to the house. Everyone is busy there. Making bricks from clay is a kind of artistic work. All these things have been able to be done with the introduction of human intelligence. Walking on the earthen donkey, busy softening the soil and with this soft soil they will build. After wandering around for some time it was evening and I went home.


IMG_20231027_201651.jpg
Taken from TV


At night when I go to the room to eat I turn on the TV because the Pakistan vs South Africa cricket match was played. When I did, the first innings was over and South Africa were batting. The South African players were playing really well, the first I've seen in a while. However, I was enjoying the cricket match very much. After watching the game for some time, I felt sleepy so I went to my room and fell asleep.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo, definitivamente la naturaleza es hermosa... Tu día lleno de ese contacto con el paisaje... Observar esas maravillas de Dios no tienen, precio...

Ver las fotos me relajaron mucho...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52