The Diary Game Better Life // Busy time passed by going to the field and cutting paddy.(12-11-2023)

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Busy time passed by going to the field and cutting paddy.
  • 01, October ,2023
  • Saturday

IMG_20231112_180848.jpg


Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20231112_180800.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231112_180815.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When I wake up in the morning, I hear Fajr call all around. I got up from bed, went to the tube well with a brush in my hand, washed my hands and face and went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayer. When he left the room to pray, it felt mildly cold, so he went back to the room and brought a sheet to reduce the cold. After praying, I come home and jog for some time because jogging in the morning is very good for the body. But it was very cold due to the fog, so I went home. Then I sit in the room for some time.


IMG_20231112_180848.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When the morning meal is cooked, mother calls to eat. Responding to mother's call, I came to the room and had breakfast. After some time, mother said that while going to harvest rice, we have to cut and collect the ripened rice in our land. Now almost every field has ripened paddy. Our country produces the most rice. After a few days, rice will be planted. At such a stage the action continues. However, after cutting the paddy, Zohar's azaan becomes azaan, then we go home and take a bath.


IMG_20231112_180857.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


My cousin called me when I left the room after lunch. And when I got close, he smeared me with guava pepper, onion. The guava paste looked very nice. Mashed guava with onion and chili is very tasty. After eating and drinking, I chatted with everyone there for some time. I was having a great time. After some time the call to Asr is called and I go to the mosque to pray.


IMG_20231112_180908.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After the prayer, I took my cousin with me and went to the field for a walk. There is a beautiful environment and I sit there and watch YouTube Facebook on my mobile. The view of the sun setting in the early evening was very beautiful. I don't take out my mobile camera and take a beautiful picture because I love the beauty of nature. However, slowly evening came and I came home. After some time, when the Maghrib call to prayer was made, I went to the mosque to pray.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53