My incredible success story on Steemit

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @oneray in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

The topic is indeed a very interesting one and seeing it from the list of contests published by @disconnect, I found it worth to participate and share my own story to help motivate others in the platform as well. So please read till the end and see how my journey began.

IMG_20240325_101549.jpg

From the screenshot above you will notice that my account was created on the 21st day of November 2023. I was introduced to the platform by a friend and a teacher in the person of @simonnwigwe.

Seeing how I struggle to survive the school environment hustling and still attending lecture to meet ends means, he approached me and said to me if I have a smart phone, I can work from the comfort of my home and make money. I was so curious and want to learn.

I pleaded with him and he agreed to mentor me. So on that faithful day, I signed into the platform and then I did my achievement 1 task and then continued writing from then. Since I joined the platform, I'm delighted to say I haven't ask my parents for any money again for my school activities.

IMG_20240325_101608.jpg

So that is one of the most incredible success I wish to share with you all. Another thing I want to share with you all is the growth I have made on the platform so far. I'm less than 5 months on the platform but as you can see from the above screenshot, I have about 930 Steem Power which is worth $250 as at the time of writing this article.

Another achievement I have made since I joined this platform is that I buy or pay for all the money required for my studies and sometimes I send some money to my mother at home. At the moment they are shocked and surprise as to why I don't ask for money any longer instead I send to them sometimes money at home.

Aside the financial success I have made from the platform, I have also learnt a lot of the past few months on the platform. When I started writing an article was quit difficult for me but today I can use 3-4 hours to write a publication everyday.

Also I have learnt a lot about the Steemit platform and how it works and for that reason, I can say that the knowledge gained here can never be compared with the one I have gotten in school because this place carries a reservoir of knowledge where people from different profession come and share their knowledge with us.

One of the things I wish to have and I have been making little savings for is a phone. The phone I'm using at the moment doesn't give me all that I needed as a person so I'm working so hard to get a better phone so that I can explore more and even learn how to crypto trade on my own.

I have been reading articles on how to do this but my phone is not good enough to allow me follow for airdrops and also have some exchange where I can practice and learn more when it comes to carrying out transaction. But I'm certain that very soon I will get there.

I want to invite @kuzboy, @lhorgic, and @josepha to join the contest also.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

¡Qué entrada tan maravillosa, @rayika.!

Aunque tengo poca información sobre la economía de tu país, entiendo que las circunstancias pueden ser difíciles para muchos. Steemit ha llegado a tu vida y se ha convertido en un salvavidas mientras navegas por las aguas de la blockchain.

Me alegra saber que ya no dependes financieramente de tus padres para tus estudios y que incluso puedes ayudar a tu mamá de vez en cuando. ¡Es verdaderamente inspirador!

Tu constancia, disciplina y la creación de contenidos originales te están acercando cada día más a tu meta de tener un teléfono de mejor calidad. Estaré encantado de ver un post tuyo mostrando ese logro pronto.

Te envío un fuerte abrazo y mis mejores deseos a la distancia.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago (edited)

¡Bienvenido a Recreative Steem! 🌟


Estamos encantados de ver tu maravilloso contenido en nuestra comunidad creativa. Aquí, el arte y la expresión encuentran su hogar, y estamos emocionados de ver tus contribuciones. Siéntete libre de compartir tus ideas, proyectos, pasiones y todo lo que provenga de tu imaginación.

¡La creatividad no tiene límites en Recreative Steem! 🚀

¡Disfruta tu tiempo aquí y

únete a la diversión creativa! 🎨✨

image.png

 5 months ago 

NOTE:

Promotions on X.com (Twitter) must have the following order so that they can impact the people who can read your article.

1.- You make a brief review of your post.
2.- Place the corresponding tags: #steem #steemit $steem #recreativesteem
3.- You place the link to your publication.

In this way, the promotion of #steemit looks wonderful and does the job of promotion :)

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72