Beautiful Scenes from Life

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
It's your favourite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @ciru2014 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

ballerinas-1376250_1280.jpg
source

1. Do you believe that life is a stage?

Yes, I believe life is a stage because we aren't where we are today when we are born. What that means is that when we are born, we grow from stage to stage. This means we move from kids to adults and all of these stages have their faces.

So everyone in life doesn't just push, provided you are alive, you will move from one stage to the other. Today I have moved from being a pupil to a student of the College of Education.

I have also moved from complete dependence on my parents for help to partial dependence because I can now pay a few of my bills. So those are the stages of life present to us as we continue to journey.

2. What characteristics cannot be missing from a beautiful scene of life?

A lot of things can not be missing from the beautiful scene of life among which is the process involved in growing. When a child is born, he starts learning how to sit, crawl and then walk.

This pattern must be followed always for every normal child. So having this procedure in place you will agree with me that this pattern can not be skipped or overlooked from the beautiful scene of life.

As a child grows he begins to do things for himself. Initially, when he is hungry as a child he cries but as he grows when he is hungry he goes ahead to get food for himself.

3. How would you describe life in one word?

Life in my opinion is a journey. When you are born your journey begins and this journey comes to an end when you die as a person. This means that as a person, you are on the transit of life and you continue struggling and fighting until the day you die.

This is the main reason why people cry always when they are born. They know that they have come into a world that is filled with struggles and stress so all they have to do is cry to express their worries.

4. Share one (1) photograph of the most beautiful setting in your life along with a brief description.

image.png

The image above is my picture of some days back. That picture was taken when I went for my IT program. During the break period, I felt it was good to see how I look then I decided to take the picture you see above.

Taking the picture made me see how beautifully I was made or created by God and I appreciate his grace and mercy over my life. So that is the scene where that very image was taken and I hope I have explained clearly about the picture.

I want to invite @jyoti-thelight, @saintkelvin17, and @shiftitamanna to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For February 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Greetings friend @rakiya. I thought all your answers were very accurate. Just as I believe that life is like a stage, where we live the various stages of our lives. Where we should not skip any, we must live them at the normal pace, as it should be. Life is definitely a "Journey". Success in the contest and in your university stage. Happy Saturday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18