The funny thing I saw this morning

in RECREATIVE STEEM12 days ago



This morning kick off on the wrong foot because I wasn't feeling fine and I hate being sick because first I needed to go to the gym in other to keep fit.


So as a result of that I was just staying inside and my belly was running like a water falling from the top of the mountain 🏔️ and as a result I got numerous tickets to the toilet 🚽.


Maybe it was as a result of what I ate last night, but the truth is that I only ate soup which was okro soup and nothing else and this isn't my first time of eating okro soup, so how come it comes running down my belly as if they are fighting royal rumble.


So for that I wasn't happy at all because like I'd said I hate being sick because I might loose my healthy body, then after a while I went out from the house not smiling at all to buy something from the nearby store.


Which I did and coming back on my way home I saw something or should I say someone who indirectly boosted my day with laugh.


As seen above you can see the old lady and the shoes she's wearing, so immediately I saw her on those shoes I was like laughing in silence and while working passed her I was seriously holding in the laugh so as not to get caught.


And the funny thing was that she was just wearing that to go and buy something in the nearby market and it wasn't even raining and she was just wearing it just to catch cruise.


So I kept asking myself nothing is wrong with them shoes but where on hell did she get those?


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

That is actually like as time goes on, it will become a norm

 9 days ago 

Abiii

Funny thing actually happen in this life as I am actually seeing

 9 days ago 

Yes ooo

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58