The diarygame 9 July, 2024 || A visit to my brother

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast month

Greetings to you all amazing steemain friends I'm very much pleased to welcome you all to my blog today, which I will be sharing with you all my today's diary which is about my visit to my brother @edidiongeffiong


It was in the early hours of the morning after coming back from the gym and since I'd already told him (my brother @edidiongeffiong) that I will be visiting him so I start getting prepared.



After I might have finished with my breakfast and the rest of the house chores I was all set, so I got prepared and after I might have finished getting dressed I saw myself in the mirror 🪞 and behold I was cute so I decided to take a picture of myself through the mirror.



And after that I went out and since I was in udoekong st I had to walk for some few minutes so as to enter keke and stop by ibom plaza round about and from they I entered a bus and the drop me off by udo udoma traffic 🚦 light.



And after I'd reached the udo udoma traffic light I then walked for some few minutes entering the asugama estate premises, which as you can see in the above picture the beautiful houses.


So after some few minutes of walking I'd finally reached the house and that's actually the second time of me going they and when I'd reach the house I then called my brother to come out since he's staying with a politician they don't always allow much visitors.



So immediately after that my brother @edidiongeffiong came out coming down from the upstairs and then we sat together and gisted for about an hour.


Then in the process he then collected me some movies and also the other way round as I also collected him movies as well, and also after charging my phone he then brought out a very beautiful drawing that he made of a man who is a member in the community senior council, though I didn't asked for his name.


So as you can see they person needed a full body work so my brother really tried a lot in that drawing.



So after spending about close to three hours with my brother I knew it was time to set sail and return back home so that his oga or madam will not come back and then put him into trouble because of me


So after saying our goodbyes I was on my way and then he went inside, then on my way back I saw those fried and dried potatoes and I bought some and ate


And after that I boarded a mini bus and transported back home, generally I was very happy to see my brother because it has been a while since three months ago.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

What a quite busy day you must have really had. Hope you find time to really rest

 27 days ago 

Yes i had

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67