The diarygame 20 July, 2024 || My Day In words And Pictures

Greetings steemain friends good to have you all here, today was so amazing I thought it was a holy day, though as a Christian everyday is a holy day



So today I woke up with a big smile on my face because my brother was to open the shop today so I knew that it would be me relaxing and having my me time today.


So first I started with my chores and then prepared my breakfast and finally got freshen up, I didn't have anywhere to go at that moment so I just sat and started chatting with my friend as she wanted to buy a new phone so I was like trying to suggest a good phone for her



So we chatted for a long time and we even made call self as she complained that her current phone is giving her headache and I told her to calm down and give some few minutes which she did as I went out and snap the Samsung phone in the above picture and sent to her to check it out.


The name of the device is galaxy S20 and it's a very nice smartphone so I recommended the phone for her and she said that she likes it but the price is what was holding her



The little puppy


After that I then moved straight to our shop and my brother was there so I sat they with him and also helped him in attending to customers and after a while one guy was walking pass with a little dog so I took some nice pictures though I was sitting in a distance.



And after that still while sitting in our shop the road was becoming too crowded by vehicles though there's no traffic 🚦 but it looks like a traffic jamb and everyone was just piled up on the road.


As seen in the above picture the main caused of the traffic jamb were the big trucks the way using the route, the cause lots of go slow and it lasted for more than 30 minutes.


The Fulani cows


And towards the evening as I was just returning back to my house because I needed to fetch some water along the way I say a Fulani man accompanying his cattles to graze on the field so I took them pictures but I had to hide the phone while taking the pictures because people were passing.



And after I might have reached the house and finished fetching the water it was getting dark so I prepared dinner charge my phone and after that around some few minutes pass 10:00pm which our landlord had locked the gate and if you come home late that means you will have to sleep outside because he won't come out to open the gates


So the guy was knocking on the gate and other people called the landlord but he refused to come out, it was dark because it was late but thanks to my camera I was able to capture the guy trying to jump over the gate into the compound which he did.


And after that I went inside after I'd finish writing my articles I then went inside to publish it and after that I went straight to bed.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Wow that is a big achievement for the Samsung phone. My major concern about Samsung phone are the screen

Thanks indeed the screen are very expensive 🫰

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64