Starting a new career as a skit maker

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

Screenshot_20240815_232855_Gallery.jpg


Greetings dear steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a very nice and wonderful day, as for me I'm fine and in good health all thanks to his grace.


Today I will be sharing with you all how my today's acting went, and yes I started a new career as a skit maker and I was able to secure a Facebook page.


Trust me though we are just starting but it isn't easy as it sounds and for now we are just two in number which is me and my friend God'spower.


Today we did only two acts but we intended to do more but we didn't see anyone who was willing to hold the camera for us.


But it doesn't matter because the journey of a thousand miles begins with one step and for me this is the first step and I'm very much confident that plenty of amazing things awaits me in the future.


1000011141.jpg


Below I will be dropping a link to my profile page and please kindly visit and support a brother with your humble engagement, by liking, following and most importantly sharing the content.


And remember that I'm just starting and I will continue to keep you all posted about it and hopefully when I'm able to gather enough followers I will definitely advertise Steemit through it.


That's my page link 🔗 below, please follow...
Page Link


Sort:  

It is really a great one

 last month 

Thanks

Loading...

Wow I love theindear friend and trust me I can't wait to follow your page seriously

 last month 

Thanks bro

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82