One of my most inspiring thing this week

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

20240725_175720.jpg

When talking of inspiration it comes in various ways as possible and though to most people that same thing can just be an ordinary thing but to you when you come to reason and think about it you seem to be inspired and motivated by it.


Education is the key they say and above all hard work is also the key because along the journey if you choose to give you won't still get the key 🗝️ to a great life in the later days


So now back to the main purpose of this article, as seen in the above picture you can see that a guy is wearing a white shirt and some series of permanent markers ink 🔏 being written on it


Well that's one of the basic things we Nigerians do when we write our final exams in the university and we call it sign out which is to say that you have sign out from academic stress.


It is always a good and happy moments for students that gets to sign out because trust me it isn't easy most especially when you manage to have good grades.


So aside from being happy for my friend I was greatly motivated and inspired to also work hard because definitely my own time will come and I pray that it should very soon.


My greatest dream of all is to become a graduate and have my qualifications at hand to certify my own credibility and thus gets bigger life's opportunities.


So just like my friend had a big smile on his face I was inspired though it wasn't easy for him along the way but I'm sure that just like he'd manage to pull through my time will also come and I will also pull through successfully amen.


Sort:  

We need to pick inspiration to keep been sustained for so long

 2 months ago 

Yes we need to

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72