New contest: Whose fault is it?

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

Hello steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, as for me I'm fine and in good health.

Today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organised here in the recreative steem community with the theme Whose fault is it?


pexels-photo-7114089.jpeg
Picture source


In what situations in your life have you blamed others for your own mistakes and decisions?

Like they say no one is above mistakes and even me as a person I have made a lot of mistakes which is beyond counting but it would be god damn for me to blame others for it.

Yes I have made lots of mistakes but I have never for once blame anyone for it, because it's my act that determines my mistakes so there's no point blaming others for it.


How can you learn to take responsibility for your actions and decisions?

They isn't any special way we can take responsibility of our actions as well as our decision rather the only way we can do that is to learn from it.

Yes it is very much OK for a person to fall but bad if such a person falls the second time, that is being term as being irresponsible, as a responsible person learns from his or her mistakes.


What impact does blaming another person have on your interpersonal relationships?

On a normal sense blaming someone else for our mistakes is bad and uncalled for, and it really deteriorate our relationship with others.

For example you were cooking and mistakenly the food over cook and because your brother was around you choose to push the blame on him, normally he will feel very bad and uncomfortable.


pexels-photo-6382681.jpeg
Picture source


What prevents you from recognizing and accepting your failures and mistakes?

For me personally I always see and acknowledge my mistakes and at the same time I also learn from it, but generally the one thing that prevents people from seeing their mistakes is none other than hubris (pride)

Because of pride many people fail to accept their mistakes or their flaws and for that reason always claiming to be right at all course.


This will be where I will call it a day and I hope that you all learnt from my post thanks for stopping by and remain bless and i will like to invite
@astilem
@helengutier2
@soy-anahel


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola amigo, si creas portadas de tu propiedad podrías agregar valor a tu contenido!!

Solo es un consejo que podrías seguir si quieres! Dios te bendiga!

Hola amigo, thanks for your time i really appreciate it

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64