My favourite snacks

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 days ago (edited)

Edited with gallery editor

My great and wonderful steemains how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day.


Today I will be sharing with you all my most favourite snacks combination, and if you haven't tried it before please after reading this post endeavour to do so because it is very delicious.



My favourite snacks is none other than bread 🍞 with coconut 🥥, though I really do not have an actual name for it at least not yet but I will soon fine a perfect name for it in no time.


And trust me it isn't anything fancy but it is indeed the best food combination that I have ever tasted, and it is much sweeter when you eat the bread with a dried coconut.


And also when you want to buy the bread don't go for cheap breads because it won't give you the actual taste that you want rather when buying the bread make sure you buy the expensive ones especially those that are rich in milk.



And I love eating this snacks in the afternoon when I'm not busy and I love eating it and watching movies at the same time and sometimes I also enjoy eating it in the night when I'm all done with what so ever I had doing.


And I also love eating this my found snacks while drinking holandia yoghurt or nutrimilk drink but this one comes when I'm on funds but on a normal sense I'd always like eating this in the afternoon mainly while I'm at work.


And trust me if you haven't tried out this snacks before please endeavour to do so because you are really missing a lot.


This will be the end of my entry and I really appreciate you all stopping by, thanks and remain blessed


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Greetings friend, they are two very good foods, I love coconut derivatives and bread uuuffff, whatever hahaha.

Indeed it's always very sweet

I think I am the only one who has this has my favourite combo

It's always very yummy 😋😋

These perfect two combo are also one of my favourite

Yummy 😋😋😋😋🤤

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64