My Delegation Of 500SP To Recreative Steem

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 days ago

pexels-photo-5697262.jpeg
Picture source


Greetings to you all amazing recreative steemains how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? As for me I'm fine and I really appreciate you all stopping by today.

In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all how I took a bold stop to render though not much but little support to the recreative steemains community, yes I delegated my steem holdings to this amazing community account to help boost the total amount of support in circulation.

One thing I like so much about this community is the level of support we get, aside from recieving an upvote from a curator the normal vote alone we get is always very encouraging, that is why I decided to add a little to it in other to increase total support to we steemains in this community.

Screenshot_20240730_092938_Samsung Internet.jpg



As seen in the above screenshot that is me @radleking the delegator and the community account @hive-141434 as the delegatee and the amount about to be delegated is 500 steem power.

So I followed a link in one of the pin post in the recreative steem community and at the bottom of the post I saw the link so I clicked on it and followed the steps provided


Screenshot_20240730_093018_Samsung Internet.jpg



After that I was asked to login with my active key password in other to initiate the transaction which I did, and after providing the active key I was then taken to the above page on the screenshot.

As seen they said on the above page confirm transaction (active) and in other to do so I then had to click on the approved button.


Screenshot_20240730_093038_Samsung Internet.jpg



And after clicking on the approved button I was then redirected to another page showing that the above transaction is on the way and which is to say that it was successful and also you can see the transaction 🆔.

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

Quiero expresar mi más sincero agradecimiento por compartir su valioso contenido y por la dedicación que demuestran hacia nuestra comunidad.

Me emociona ver cómo, con este gesto de apoyo, están fortaleciendo nuestro ecosistema y elevando el nivel de colaboración.

La delegación de 500 Steem Power que hizo, es una contribución significativa que sin duda hará una gran diferencia. Este tipo de acciones solidifica el espíritu de apoyo y cooperación que hace de nuestra comunidad un lugar especial.

¡Gracias por ser tan generoso y por su continuo compromiso!

 11 days ago 

The pleasure is all mine sir, thanks i really appreciate it

This is great to actually see. I love your kind gesture to this

 9 days ago 

Thanks

Loading...

I so much love the wonderful step you took towards this. This is really amazing

 9 days ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, @radleking,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58