My Dad, My Everything

20240706_124704.jpg



Hello steemains how are you all doing today I hope you are fine and in good health? Today I will be sharing with you all about my dad and how proud of him I am.


You know growing up as a child though I won't say that my family was entirely built out of perfection but the truth is that despite the many ups and downs I will always and forever remain grateful for him


He gave me everything I needed while growing up and he also ensured that I have the best childhood experience and he's one of the only person that always have faith in me though he never came out straight with it but he trusted me and believed in me


He was my back bone that never let me go astray along the journey of life and though later on live became really challenging for hime especially when he retired from service and he wasn't paid even up till now.


And for that course life for all of us has become very challenging and difficult but that doesn't mean that we would forget the good old days in a hurry for it was us all along and for ever it will be us


That is why I want to use this opportunity to tell him thank you for all the good things, the care, the love that he showed me because without him I would be nothing today and I promise that one day, someday I will make it up to you.


Though along the journey mommy didn't make it and for that tears will always drop from my eyes but I know that she would want me to be strong and make the best out of life for it is too short and witty.


Daddy thank you very much, thanks for your support, thanks for your love, care, gift and everything you'd offered to me I really appreciate it, thank you.


Sort:  

We must really adore and appreciate our family members most especially our dad

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64