Merit Of I Don't Care Attitude

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

20240807_073715.jpg



Greetings recreative steemians how are you all doing today I sincerely hope that all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day.


Today I will be sharing with you all the importance of having or exhibiting an "I don't care attitude" in your daily lives and how helpful it can be


I know already that most of you might even think that I'm just trying to crack jokes but the truth is that I have tried this many times and it has worked out for me


You know when a person is in a bad situation like when something bad has happened or maybe in school you just have one bad result or maybe you are out of cash and what to eat becomes an issue or lastly you are currently going through emotional stress from your love ones


Trust me at this stage I know it's normal for a person to think about it and feel bad, but the truth is that I will urge you to worry less about such situations


That is why in the Bible they say that we should allow tomorrow to think for itself, and some years back something happened to me while in college I was out of cash and didn't have money to pay my fees and as a result of that I had to drop out from college

It was very devastating and I hated myself for running out of cash because I didn't have any sponsor I went back home but after a day or two I didn't allow that to wear me down because I knew that better days are always ahead not behind


So always live a worry free life to avoid unnecessary stress or to avoid unnecessary trauma that may lead to anxiety or shock which may in most case result in high blood pressure.


Always endeavor to live a free life worry less because no one was born to this earth to suffer everyone has a purpose and with God all things are possible so from now on try to ensure that you are always happy no matter the circumstances you find yourself.


A good life of a man is a life of happiness (Aristotle)

Sort:  
Loading...

And that is why we really need to be very careful of the I don't care attitude and that is really what we really need and be able to do it actually

 2 months ago 

Yes indeed

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72