Making my dream a reality

in RECREATIVE STEEM8 days ago

20240803_224632.jpg


Greetings to you all steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a wonderful day? Today I will be sharing with you all my little dreams come true.


I was just scrolling and checking my steem account which includes my previous post since when I became a steemain, so unfortunately I came across one of my post which I posted about my dream phone.


Screenshot_20240803_224513_Gallery.jpg


The title of the contest which I took part in was "Tell us about your favourite mobile phone brand" and as seen in the picture you can clearly see a person holding the galaxy s22 ultra.


So yes at that time I was holding my galaxy A53 5G which was later stolen from me back then when I was staying in etinan, and the truth is that for a long time since the invention of the galaxy ultra I have fallen in love with them


20240705_114348.jpg


And for that reason I fell in love with the galaxy s22 ultra though it was very expensive and seems impossible for me to buy that kind of a product but now by the grace of God I have been able to afford it.


For many years I have been dreaming of buying the phone, for a long time I've always wanted to get myself this particular phone to make my long dream a reality then by God's grace just last month I was able to get one for myself.


And that is why in the beginning of my article you see me saying "My little dream comes true" though it is big but I call it little because I have many other dreams that I wish someday I will make a reality.


Which some includes getting a PhD, owning my own personal mansion, owning the range rover vogue sv and many others which with this few ones you can see that the galaxy s22 ultra was just a small dream and I know for sure that the good lord will not disappoint me amen.


Sort:  

I am so much happy for you that you have finally been able to buy your long dream phone

 6 days ago 

Thanks bro

Wow that is to actually show your consistency and I am really impressed

 6 days ago 

Thanks bro

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62