Lifestyle diarygame 18 July, 2024 || Paying A Visit To The Car Shop

Men I'm so delighted and happy to have you all here today in my blog, and greetings to you all from this part of the world where I will be sharing with you all my little journey to the car park



I don't know if you all remember that in my previous post I made mentioned that I'm a lover of beautiful and luxury cars and I always take delight in just seeing them on the street.


So today this afternoon while I was still in the shop all alone and attending to customers so after a while my brother @prime33 came back from work so I was then free to go out.


At first I wanted to go back home and relax but after I'd realised that instead of just going home to sleep 💤 I then decided to pay a visit to a car park and check out some nice cars



So I went out from our shop straight to ikot ekpene road uyo and along the way they is a car park there and they have a lot of card they and it's feels very nice to just be there and see them being park.


So after about 8 minutes of walk finally I'd reach the car park so I then slow down checking out the cars from a distance and approaching them slowly.



And then I saw one man they and I took permission that I want to snap the cars and he said ok that I'm free, though my greatest prayer is to buy one of those cars one day.


So I didn't go inside the car park rather I just stood near the fence and took my shot and my most favourite above all is the BMW sedan as well and the new edition 4runner and finally the lexus GX class


Infact they were a lot of cars there but if I were to buy one out of all of them I would go for the Toyota 4runner due to the big size or the BMW 328i.


But for what is what all I know is that as long as there's life there's still hope and I know for sure that I will one day be able to afford them someday and even have one's that is even more expensive 🫰 then the ones seen in the above pictures.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Omo I am confident I will also have a car someday

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73