Lifestyle diarygame 18 Aug, 2024 || Going to the gym and meeting my brother

in RECREATIVE STEEM7 days ago

Greetings my wonderful steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day?


Today in my article I will be sharing with you all my morning diary which will be all about how I'd spent my day in words and pictures.


VideoCapture_20240725-122723.jpg20240801_080302.jpg

Waking up in the morning I was so excited because I knew I was going to the gym, infact not only that made me to be excited because I don't know through out today I was in a very good mood.


So waking up I hurried up and did my morning chores and went ahead to brush my teeth and then get ready for the gym, but before I left the house I had to boil my soup just in case I take time in the gym so that it won't sour.


As seen in the above picture that's me working out and I did lots of routine today ranging from biceps coil, triceps coil, bench press, military press front and back etc


I did carry out lots of workout routine and as a result of that I was very tired and exhausted so I went home to refreshen up and after that took my breakfast.


20240805_183010.jpg20240805_183017.jpg

After I might have finished eating my breakfast I went ahead to bed again to relax because I was tired and as a result of that I watched movie as well and after that I slept off.


Waking up again few hours later it was afternoon already so I stood up and went straight to our shop where I went they and met my brother drinking pineapple 🍍 juice 🧃, to me that was a perfect timing so we both drank it together


And after that we made account of the total sells we made for that day and calculated the interest so that we will not over spend our capital.


Sort:  
Loading...

It is really great to always stay fit and enter the gym

 4 days ago 

Much appreciated

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72