Lifestyle diarygame 17 July, 2024 || Evening workout

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 days ago

Greetings steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? Today I will be sharing with you all my evening workout with my friend.



In the evening time because normally my friend will come and we will go to the gym together, so after staying at the shop today I was exhausted and tired because in the afternoon I was busy running up and down looking for where to withdraw cash for my POS business.


And my brother wasn't around to help me out because according to him he had some outside work to take care of which a friend of his hire him to execute.



So today in the shop I was all alone but that didn't stop me from doing the usual which is going to the gym, it was around 6:30pm when my friend came the one in the above picture.


He came after he took has close his own shop as well, he's also a POS money 💰 agent just like me, so he came and I also round up and locked my kiosk and we both went home.



First and foremost I charged my POS machine and secondly we went home drop our bags and changed up to our gym wear and off we went to the gym.


The weather was very cold because rain had just finished raining, and while other people were passing with their girlfriends and holding hands we on the other hand we were holding hands with the gym equipment.


We exercise for more than an hour and we did many programs starting from bench press, jack harmer, push ups, biceps and triceps coil etc.


And after we were all done with all the routine it was very late as it was some few minutes pass 8:00pm so we then shake hands and off we went back home


And reaching house I had to fetch water which is the most important because I will be leaving early tomorrow to the shop and after that I then freshen up then prepare dinner.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

It must have really been a very intense work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64