Lifestyle diarygame 15 July, 2024 || Fun Time With My Friend

Hello steemains how are you all doing I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? Today in my entry I will be sharing with you all my diary which is all about me at the shop with my friend and taking random car pictures.



Today's weather ☁️ was somehow confusing as it's started with little and minor showers as if it wanted to rain but later on the sky was clear.


But I'd really love today's weather because it was chilly and comfortable, so waking up and preparing myself to go to the shop which I did as I thank God that I had many customers to attend to.


But my day became even more and more interesting when my brothers friend which is also my friend visited me at the shop, he's a dry cleaner but he just wanted to visit because it's been a while.


And what I like about him is that he's funny and very fun to be with, so we sat together as I attend to customers we crack jokes together and laugh even our neighbours who were also listening to our conversation also joined us in laughing over what we said.




So it was really fun and nice and also i use the opportunity to snap some beautiful cars that were passing on the streets, all thanks to my phone which is the galaxy s22 ultra which has the capability of snapping far away objects in full HD.


So as seen in the above pictures I saw lots and lots of cars and as a car lover I couldn't stop snapping them because one of my greatest dreams is to own my own car and an expensive 🫰 one at that.


And above all my most favourite car that I'd snapped is none other than the range rover, because already there are my favourite car brand and I hope to buy one someday.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

You really took out time to take amazing pictures

Much appreciated

That is really great to see that you spend quality time with your friends. It is really needed

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63