I met and make new friends today

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 days ago

Greetings steemains how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be sharing with you all the two friends I made today.


Yeah you know like they say that life is all about making new friends and meeting new people everyday so today this afternoon I met two guys that really had almost the same ideology as me.


20240731_184249.jpg


Their name respectively as seen in the above picture is bones and rapha and yes they are singers though not international but upcomers or should I say guys that have the talent to sing but with no funds


Yeah I don't know their real names in case you'd wanted to ask which we all know that this is always the problem with guys, they can be friends for like a month or more without knowing eachothers names


VideoCapture_20240726-175042.jpg20240726_174301.jpg

This guy's are really talented when it comes to singing the slim one is into singing love songs with slow beats while rapha is into raps and that's my favourite amongst all.


And since I'm holding the galaxy s22 ultra which has a better camera quality they used my phone to shoot a free style video on the streets and people were like watching and saying who are this guy's?


It was really fun and we crack lots of jokes together and I really hope that the good lord will answer their prayers and set open doors for them


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Glad to finally see that you are making new friends and exploring around

You are doing the best thing meeting new friends and interacting with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58