SEC - S9W6: "My Biggest Challenge"steemCreated with Sketch.

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

How are you people of steemian, I hope you people of steemian are all good and are on the top of the world and enjoy your beautiful life beautiful people. I am also fine by your prayer and by the grace of Almighty Allah. Once again I am here with another challenge and the theme of this contest is "My Biggest Challenge". Today I am sharing with you people about my biggest challenges in life.

Purple Delicate Yoga Challenge Instagram Post.png
Design by me on canva

As a human everyone have face challenges in life once I was child my family have face challenges but now Alhamdulillah we are now stable in life these challenges make me strong in life, let me share my challenges which I face in past.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvV8cpku8B2E2QPkZVy4cwhbx5Q8iqwVDDE3DQEf5nQCj7KHCx5yiHZU7RL3hG2GRYq6JcjS5KpirbbbdAmsSTaLz2vqdGarG2GWaiWG.png

Question,s

    • What has been your biggest challenge?
    • Tell us how did you get over it?
    • What advice can you give us from your experience?

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-07 at 2.15.51 PM.jpeg

What has been your biggest challenge?

Untitled.png
freepik

In Life Everyone have passed many challenges physically, emotionally and financially. When I am 17 year old I was too much healthy but after a couple of month I lost my weight day by day and have started high temperature at that time I use medicine I feel very badly day by day I go to doctor and tell him about my all store he write a test for me I done these test and go to doctor to see the result of my test.

I have loose my weight too much in normal days my weight is around 69 kg but after in this infection I loos my weight rapidly around 42 kg I loos 27 kg of weight with in 3 months. Everyone told me that you start drug addiction and start smoking I feel very sad I told everyone I am not a person like this but no one listen my words they just blame on me trust me it was my biggest challenge in life.

But after my doctor check up, Doctor told me that you have highly infected by hiper-tiroid and give me medicine and give me some tips about gain my lost weight once again I follow the words of doctor and promise myself that I told everyone that you guys are totally wrong about me I not a person of drugs addiction so this is my biggest challenge in life.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFaijGEX2QaTTQbU9MXKZucaj2fwrdwRBksfqhoczpjcYMMChmn4MohzyLdPnrPqSW8jV3jjxFMfCzBvzCvXA4RwBc3KdcerHbbhRkuo9YWTcTNJHm4EbWuFakYdwxDwfqTdLXMUU6JHRqXFgH6iSn4jwJMbcDAZuGpNDEzn.png

Tell us how did you get over it?

I face lots of issues in my life but I face like a brave man I never scared of this kind of issues in life and I conquered my greatest obstacle by embracing it head-on and using my skills and positive mindset to overcome it, As a man I recognized my responsibilities and approached them with determination, I took the initiative to connect with those around me starting with my neigbors.

sks.png
freepik

I feel all the time positive and I completely let go of the fear that had been holding me back and summoned the inner strength of a confident individual, This newfound confidence led me to engage in school debates and politics where I fearlessly expressed my opinions,, I even gained the courage to speak confidently in front of large crowds.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFaijGEX2QaTTQbU9MXKZucaj2fwrdwRBksfqhoczpjcYMMChmn4MohzyLdPnrPqSW8jV3jjxFMfCzBvzCvXA4RwBc3KdcerHbbhRkuo9YWTcTNJHm4EbWuFakYdwxDwfqTdLXMUU6JHRqXFgH6iSn4jwJMbcDAZuGpNDEzn.png

What advice can you give us from your experience?

Blue and Brown Photogrpahy Journey Of Life Ebook Cover.png

Life is a journey filled with various challenges. The number of challenges we encounter is not as significant as how we overcome them. Throughout our lives we are bound to face hurdles and it is crucial to confront them head-on and continue moving forward. These challenges contribute to our growth providing valuable experiences that make us stronger individuals.

True success cannot be measured solely by material wealth. There are many individuals who accumulate vast riches but fail to fulfill their responsibilities towards their families. In my opinion genuine success lies in the ability to bring happiness and peace to our loved ones and finding contentment with what we have. It involves prioritizing the well-being of our family members and ensuring their needs are met fostering a harmonious environment that promotes love and support.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

Your gorgeous friend Qasim Bangash

"Work is the best friend I have
ever know. It has brought
me all the good things I have
had"

Untitled.png

Thank You So Much For Reading
My Introduction
Best Regards By
@qasim78
I am inviting for this contest
@hamzayousafzai
@naso7887
@roomi

946e94cf-7572-4f31-8e31-9a4e94b5b83e.jpg

Sort:  

Your post serves As reminder that we all face obstacles in life , & it's how we respond to them that truly matters. Your positive outlook & determination to keep moving forward are incredibly motivating .

Thank you for sharing your story & being an inspiration to others . Your post resonates with many Who Are going through their own struggles, reminding them That they are not alone . I look Forward to reading More of your posts and witnessing your Continued Growth and success . Keep up the great work!

Loading...

Its encouriging that how you overcome your fears and you fight for the best life is not a path with flowers only you have to face every hardships in it

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Join this contest and Power up to win Juicy Reward Link

Curated by - @goodybest

Hello friend @qasim78,

When you were 17 you were very healthy but after a few months you started losing weight day by day and started having high temperature. Then you use medicine and you start feeling very bad day by day and then you go to the doctor and tell him that. I appreciate your taking on such a challenge.

Thank you so much @mdkamran99

Every person should have a specific goal. And in order to reach this goal, no matter what you face, you have to toughen yourself up and face the challenge. Then we can reach our definite goal. Never be disappointed. This success can overcome depression

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49